News Details

Power gives Team Penske its 200th IndyCar win

Will Power has taken his first win of this year’s Verizon IndyCar Series and Team Penske’s 200th in total
Full Story »

You May Also Be Interested In...

Indy GP: Power scores Team Penske’s 200th Indy car...

After a tense battle over the closing stages, Will Power held off Chip...
-2y from

Will Power triumphs in tense IndyGP thriller

Will Power claimed victory in a tense and thrilling race at the...

Indy GP: Power edges Rossi in opening practice

Two-time Indy Grand Prix winner Will Power threw in a last-minute flyer of...
-2y from

Indy GP: Power edges Wickens to take 51st IndyCar pole

Will Power scored his first pole of the season, his third on the...
-2y from


comments powered by Disqus

2015 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with IndyCar.